Members of the Remuneration Committee

In accordance with the Swedish Code of Corporate Governance, the Board has established a remuneration committee, consisting of:

  • Jon Risfelt, Chairman of the Board (board member since 2013)
  • Camilla Monefeldt Kirstein (board member since 2014)
  • Olof Cato, as of the AGM 2022 (board member since 2021)


The committee's work in 2022

The committee has met four times during the year, as well as having a series of informal interactions, to discuss remuneration, incentives, as well as employment conditions for the corporate management team.

Beyond this, the focus during the year has been general incentive matters, employee satisfaction, and recruitment matters. Further, an overview of a possible long-term incentive program was initiated. A long-term share-based incentive program is proposed to the AGM 2023. Further, the committee has reviewed the Remuneration report published ahead of the AGM. 

The committee and Board propose that the guidelines on remuneration to executives shall, in accordance with the rules adopted at the AGM 2020, include a basic salary, a variable performance remuneration, and pension and other benefits. The total remuneration package shall be market-based and competitive, reflecting the employee’s area of responsibility and the complexity of the position.


The fee to the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee is SEK 70,000 (70,000) and to each member of the Remuneration Committee SEK 35,000 (35,000).

Contact us
Annika Billberg
Investor Relations
Contact me
Contact me

Contact us
Christina Johansson
Head of Communications
Contact me
Contact me

Back to top