Composition of the Nomination Committee

Pursuant to the instruction to the Nomination Committee of Knowit AB, the Nomination Committee shall consist of one representative for each of the three largest registered shareholders that wish to participate in the work, along with the Chairman of the Board.

The nomination committee consists of:

  • Claes Murander, appointed by Lannebo Fonder
  • Karin Dennford, appointed by JCE Group AB
  • Teresa Enander, appointed by Formica Capital I AB
  • Jon Risfelt, Chairman of the Board in Knowit AB


Teresa Enander has been named Chairman of the Nomination Committee. The Nomination Committee represents around 25 percent of the ownership in the Company.

Nomination Committee's tasks

The duties of the nomination committee are to propose, during the AGM, the Chairman of the AGM, the Board members to be elected by the AGM, the Chairman of the Board, auditors, auditors’ and Directors’ fees, and the nomination committee’s procedures.


No fee is paid to the members of the Nomination Committee. The Company shall recompense any reasonable costs that arise in connection with the Nomination Committee’s work.

Shareholders can submit proposals

Shareholders who want to make proposals to the nomination committee can do so by e-mail to No fees have been paid to the members of the nomination committee for their work.

Contact us
Annika Billberg
Investor Relations
Contact me
Contact me

Contact us
Christina Johansson
Head of Communications
Contact me
Contact me

Back to top