Skip to main content
To the homepage of Knowit


Nomination Committee for Knowit AB ahead of AGM 2021


In accordance with the Nomination Committee procedures for Knowit AB, the Nomination Committee shall be appointed by the three largest shareholders who wish to take part in this work, and the Chairman of the Board.

The three largest shareholders in terms of votes (with account taken of owner groups) as per September 30, 2020, that wished to appoint members to the Nomination Committee were Swedbank Robur Fonder, Handelsbanken Fonder, and Nordea Funds. These have appointed one committee member each, as indicated below, to constitute the Nomination Committee for Knowit along with the Chairman of the Board.

The members of the Nomination Committee:

Lennart Francke, Swedbank Robur Fonder
Malin Björkmo, Handelsbanken Fonder
Jan Särlvik, Nordea Fonder
Jon Risfelt, Chairman of the Board of Knowit AB

The shareholders that have appointed members to the Nomination Committee together represent around 17 percent of the total voting rights in the company. The Nomination Committee has, at its inaugural meeting, elected Lennart Francke as chairman of the committee.

The task of the Nomination Committee is to put forward proposals, at the 2021 Annual General Meeting, for the Chairman of the AGM, the Board of Directors, the Chairman of the Board, Auditors, fees for Board Members and Auditors, any committee fees, as well as proposals for changes in this instruction on Nomination Committee procedures.

The AGM for Knowit AB will be held at 1 PM on April 29, 2021, in Knowit’s offices on Klarabergsgatan 60, Stockholm.

Shareholders who wish to make suggestions to the Nomination Committee can do so via e-mail to


Christina Johansson

Head of Communications